Malaysian widow… over 7M$

Posted: 20 April 2012 in Bez kategorii
Dear Friend,

I hope this email reach you in the right frame of mind
Please i want you to pray for me. For the sake of my health,
My name is Kate David’s. And i am a dying woman of 69 suffering from
cancer Ailments. And presently the Doctor has informed me that i has
limited days according to medical checkup.

I am Married to Mr.Nicholas Anthony a Real Estate Broacher and Gold
Merchant in Malaysia.But before the death of my husband we were married for
22 years without any child. So we both decide to Build an Orphanage home.
And pick up the children without parents.

When my late husband was alive he has a deposit money with the sum of
($7.2 million United state Dollars) with the Bank in malaysia and he
intend to use
this money for charity and orphanage establishment. But now i have limited
days to live just because of my cancer problem.And i want you to help me
do charity work for the orphans,

I want you to help me claim this money from the bank in malaysia And use
it for charity Establishment and orphanage home,


If you know you are ready to be faithful to help me do this charity wok.

Then kindly get back to me. Through My Private Email :
kate.anthony@hotmail.com  And Send the Following Information's to me for


(1)Names:
(2)Nationality:
(3)Country Of Resident:
(4)Age:
(5)Sex:
(6)Marital Status:
(7)Occupation:
(8)Your Home Address:
(9)Office Address:

Thanks And Be Bless

Leave a comment